Good Morning

Tonight…
though too much longing slices to the chest
I still also played 6 strings of sad
try out to reach the half moon left
and even the notes flies by wildly
to be breaking glasses falling down to the center of my sky

I still sing
sing
sing
and sing again

for the sake of your HP ring
always to be sound of whining
and your greeting of good night
to be weak no soul

and now
though the sun runs away in hide
to the turn side of our back
I still shout out loudly:
“GOOD MORNING…!!!

(090811 For you my center of heart in the across island)

Leave a Reply

Top Rated