When you wake up later

When you wake up later
you will get green grass
Spreading out widely and softly- fragrantly.
In your land you really have to forget me for my own is empty and infertile with a yard is full of sadness.

When you wake up later,
a full of love care will be poured up on you
Why all of every single breath you take.
In your land you really have to forget me for my own is gloomy
by the rooms of its sad

When you wake up later, thousand of butterflies will wait you,
perch on your hair slowly accompanying you
Their wings are colored.
In your land you really have to forget me for my own is only grey by the seconds of my poor.

When you wake up later,
if you don’t forget me,
would you like to save me under your cloud,
my song,
sound of my guitar,
and poem as a sign of my love in the past?

(Indonesian :  Ketika Kau Bangun Nanti)

PiS 2011

Leave a Reply

Top Rated