Since You Gone

It is remain denied ( 1997)
Since you gone
Since you gone
I feel my life is like an upstream water that flowing to downstream
since you gone
i cry try to pass the longing wall

Since you gone

my steps are soldered by the axis of your memories in Jogja earth

Since you gone
I harvest the longing in civilized field
since you gone
I spread the words of forgiveness on guilt
since you gone
I put patience over the consciousness
since you gone
I collect the imagination into the improvitation circle
since you gone
I put the memories beside the dream
since you gone
my heart is covered by revenge like iron into salt
since you gone
beauty is only polish

Leave a Reply

Top Rated