Morning Sun (5)

Morning Sun 5

The friendly light is you
greeting me with respect and grace
company my short steps
too make me do not feel alone
The cheerfull light is you
jumping from bough to bough
infiltrate between the green leaves
company me in every seconds of time
full of longing

The melancholy light is you
protect me from worries
drawing near me leave to walk in time.
that feel flowing slowly day by day
The light I am looking for is you
shining between twigs
dew reflect it smoothly
but it is sharp infiltrate into the soul

the warm light is you
rinse my frozen heart by the cool loneliness
I sing for you in the etreet today
in order to make me forget
I just dreamt met with you last night

In Indonesian :

Leave a Reply

Top Rated