I am … (I)

Aku (Senja Kelabu)
I am, a man who often sit
sit on the big stones
the stone I often want to carve
but I have no chisel

I am, a man who stand up
stand up and daydream in gray twilight cloudy
the one I often want to draw
but I have no bright color and decorated brush
the only one I have is the finger of time which is pointed and chatter

I am, a silent man
the silence in the lap of night
the night I often want to make a noisy
but I have no drum and trumpet
the only one I have is a whisper in the sense of my silence

I am, a part of your self left
to be left in the lap of painful earth
the painful earth becoming more pain and flows the tears of mine
but I have no a solemn song or aubade
the only one I have is the center of my heart which groans gently
PiS July 31 2011

Indonesian : Aku adalah … (I)

Leave a Reply

Top Rated